Institute of Therapeutic Sciences

DIDACTIC FACULTY

Deepak Sebastian DPT, DO(OMT), ND, MHS, PhD, CES, OCS, FAAOMPT

Philip Toal DPT, OCS, C-OMPT, FAAOMPT

Raghu Chovvath DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT 

Ramesh Malladi DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT 

Mark Stansberry PT, DPT, C-OMPT, OCS, FAAOMPT 
 

CLINICAL FACULTY

Philip Toal PT, DPT, OCS, C-OMPT, FAAOMPT (Medina, OH) pdtoal@yahoo.com

Benjamin Geletka PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT (Rocky River, OH) benjamin.geletka@uhhospitals.org

Adam Swain PT, DPT, OCS, Cert MDT, FAAOMPT (Kalamazoo, MI) aswain73@charter.net

Deepak Sebastian PT, DPT, DO/OMT, CES, OCS, FAAOMPT (Plymouth, MI) institutemanualpt@yahoo.com

Mohinder Chawdhry PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, Dip Osteopractic (Battlecreek, MI) mohinderchawdhry@sbcglobal.net

Shankar Krishnan PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT (Bloomfield Hills, MI) delhikannan@gmail.com

Ramesh Malladi PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT (Livonia, MI) rmalladi67@gmail.com

Raghu Chovvath PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT (Livonia, MI) chovvath@gmail.com

Siva Sankaran PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT (Dearborn, MI) ssankar1@hfhs.org

Mark Stansberry PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT (Mt Pleasant, MI) mark@mountaintownrehab.com

Shrinivas Punjabi PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT (Mt Pleasant, MI) Shrinivaspunjabi111@yahoo.com


 
 
Home      Student Info      Programs      Curriculum      Schedule      Application     Publications      Faculty      Contact  

2015